LIFE WITHOUT A STENT

My ERCP treatment has ended for now. Life without a stent is a little better, so Monday I have my MRI to monitor the liver. Recently I had a surprise birthday party it was pretty great. That definitely lifted my spirits given every thing that’s happened within a few months.

The semester is coming to a close the final for program administration was today so damn glad it’s over!!! Tomorrow will be spent working on my final draft, hoping to submit by tomorrow night.

Since I have cutback on the sugar, the fatigue hasn’t been too bad compared to how it was a month ago. In two weeks I begin my internship, and hopefully there won’t be any treatments for a while to interrupt my flow.

I will try to blog more so I can inspire others, and possibly make this a full time career, and do what I love which is writting.

Leave a Reply

