LONG TIME

It’s been a very long time since I’ve written a blog on here. I gave up due to lack of site traffic, so I decided to start up again. I am using this time to heal and get better. In between time I will write, I see that there have been new changes to this site which is great. I am definitely getting on board, and to write. In my next blog I will be showing my favorite gluten free restaurants where I live and give a review for those that are gluten free, or that just want to give it a try.

On Monday, I will be going to a writer’s workshop, to get some tips on my manuscript, and to maybe even start on a new one. I may even discuss my learning differences on here for anyone that has it or just wants to learn. Today I will be spending time brainstorming or using the ideas I have discussed on here in the past and try to be consistent.

Leave a Reply

