HELLO WORDPRESS!!

Hello everyone! Let me introduce myself, my name is Amina, and I’m a sophmore. My favorite color is blue, I enjoy reading, hanging out with family, and friends. I am a huge book, music, and movie buff.   My goal is to become a freelance writer , and I love to write reviews on movies, books, and tv shows. I need some suggestions on how to get comments, and revenue on my blog.  I will also be discussing my college life, and dealing with my learning differences.  I am an avid reader, and I love to journal. I have been writing since the age of thirteen. I have written a book, and I’m in the editing process now.  Enjoy this blog, and the first movie review I will be doing is Chronicle, and that will be in tomorrow’s blog. Thank you for reading, and feel free to leave comments.

One thought on “HELLO WORDPRESS!!

Leave a Reply

